Contact us

The Business Press team appreciates your questions, ideas and feedback.

Advertising (display, classified, legal notices and online)

experts@businesspress.vegas

News (story pitches, new tips, press releases, “On the move”, “Executive calendar” and feedback)

news@businesspress.vegas

Lists (receive information on how your company would qualify to be included in a top industry list)

ubuchholz@businesspress.vegas

Subscriptions (questions, changes or requests for additional copies)

subscribe@businesspress.vegas


Publisher

Debbie Donaldson

ddonaldson@businesspress.vegas

702.383.4617

Publisher’s assistant

Judy Matchette

jmatchette@businesspress.vegas

702.224.5559

 

Editor

Lyn Collier

lcollier@businesspress.vegas

702.383.0299

 

Reporter

Jeffrey Meehan

jmeehan@businesspress.vegas

 

Researcher

Ulf Buchholz

ubuchholz@businesspress.vegas

 

Copy editor

Carla J. Zvosec

czvosec@reviewjournal.com

 

 

 

Las Vegas Business Press is another award winning publication of the Las Vegas Review-Journal.